„CUBISMO“ (1997)

  1. Mi Negra
  2. Conmigo
  3. Afro Blue
  4. El Raton
  5. Tequila
  6. B.P.Club Blue Cha Cha
  7. Ave Maria Morena
  8. Manicero
  9. Tune Up & More
 10. Misty
 11. Besame Mucho
 12. Tin Tin Deo
 13. Sigurd's Garden

Cubismo's first album was called simply “Cubismo”. A mixture of Latin-jazz standards, traditional Cuban songs and the band's own music, took on a specific flavor in Cubismo's kitchen, and as a result the band began developing their own unique style. The most famous Croatian jazz musician Boško Petrovič appeared as the first guest in Cubismo's version of his composition „Sigurd's garden“ The album was recorded, mixed and mastered in Maribor , in Megamix studio; and the music producers were Krešo Tomec and Hrvoje Rupčić.
Once again the band received the Porin Award for the best instrumental performance for the composition „Afro Blue“from the album “Cubismo”.From the year 2000 the album has also been internationally distributed via Italian „Irma Records“(brown cover).